Welcome!

So, here we are.

My name is Amy and you guessed it- I’m a student naturopath! I’ve blogged about varying things before but I’m finally far enough into my course to devote some time writing about it. That’s not the sole focus of this blog though; the title is who I am, but its not the only thing I do. I work, write, study and raise a family. I read, ponder and castigate too.

This blog is mostly for me- I will get off topic, ramble a bit and talk rubbish every now and then. Stick around if you want, it’s gonna be a hell of a ride!

Leave a Reply

